Skip to content

Reviews & Ratings

Please spare us a minute or two to leave a review for us.

As a local business, public Google reviews are really important both for us, and for people considering using Kent Family Medical. Our team would be very grateful if you could consider giving us a review on google, please. It’s quick and easy.


Read our Google Reviews

Excellent
Based on 14 reviews
Wendy Buissinne
09/04/2024
Nothing is too much trouble or effort for the staff at this clinic. The level of support and assistance that my family has received is something phenomenal. Truly an asset to the area.
Jarlath Pratt
09/04/2024
A lovely and caring place. When I couldn’t get an NHS appointment for my 9 year old daughter I was able to get a evening appointment at Kent Family Medical and my daughter’s painful ear ache was already starting to get better by the morning. Would highly recommend.
Natasha Johnson
07/04/2024
Perfect just what I needed, easy to make appointment, consultation great and fast results
tracy em Marshall
14/03/2024
Absolutely amazing service, Dr Prince is the most understanding and knowledgeable GP I have ever encountered. Whilst I am in no way complaining about the NHS, I felt I needed lots of things explained and someone to treat me as an individual and not just another patient. I was able to voice my concerns and came away feeling listened too. Will be using again in the future and would recommend to anyone.
Cordelia Hartley-James
14/03/2024
I cannot recommend this Medical Practice enough. My best experience of visiting a doctor ever! I was seen by a very special doctor, one who not only had impeccable medical expertise, but has understanding and empathy of the human condition. This is a rare pairing within the medical profession in my humble opinion. It is a comfort to know that your practice exists.
Immaculate Touch
30/12/2023
I visited this clinic this morning for the first time. Even though I live close by, I didn’t know it existed. Dr. Prince is an amazing lady with heaps of knowledge who helped me after our usual NHS locum doctor had sent me away, dismissing my symptoms in what I felt was a rushed appointment. After seeing Dr. Prince here at Kent Family Medical, she said I did require antibiotics, and everything was dealt with very quickly, from the registration to the consultation and issuing the prescription that was picked up shortly after. The appointment wasn’t rushed, and I was even able to talk to her about other, not-so-serious issues about my son, which I will now book an appointment for. This will be my new go-to service if my family or I are in need of a doctor. Thank you
Tina Rogan
12/11/2023
I was so impressed with my consultation. I felt I was really listened and wasn’t rushed at all. I will definitely be going again
Ryan Clark
03/10/2023
The whole process from registration to getting an appointment was simple. We all know the reasons as to why such a private GP practice is of interest these days, and I have to say I wasn't dissapointed. What a difference to the NHS! I had at least 30 mins vs the rushed fast paced 10 minutues I'm used to, and when speaking about a blood test I didn't have to wait for another appointment, Dr Prince just did it there and then. Speaking of which, for someone that isn't the greatest fan of needles, I swear I did not even feel it! Hands down the best blood test I've ever had. I came away feeling like I'd started to cover a lot of concerns I've parked for so many years due to off putting NHS processes. Whilst there is still a need for the NHS, this private practice is a welcomed addition to work alongside it, and one which me and my family won't hesitate on using from now on.
Donyale
08/09/2023
I highly recommend Kent Family Medical. The service was outstanding. From the help I got from Nick who took my call, to the consultation with Dr Prince. If you need to see someone urgently, they are your go to practice. Five stars and more if I could!
Rachel Halley
07/09/2023
I can’t recommend this wonderful new faculty highly enough. The service is caring, un rushed and professional and to get a next day appointment with a GP was wonderful. Sign up quick.